Family Sukkos BBQ

Sunday, September 26, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Women's Simchas Bais HaShoeva

Sunday, September 26, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Epstein Sukkah

Ethel Mallor Memorial Lecture

Sunday, October 17, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Zoom

Tishrei Halacha Series (men)

Sunday, September 12, 9:00am -
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Tishrei Halacha Series (men)

Sunday, September 5, 9:00am -
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Cooking Demo with Linda

Tuesday, August 31, 7:45pm to 9:30pm
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Tishrei Halacha Series (men)

Sunday, August 29, 9:00am -
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Rosh HaShana Maamer

Friday, August 27, 7:00am to 7:30am
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Women's Musical Night

Sunday, August 15, 7:45pm to 9:15pm

Rosh HaShana Maamer

Friday, August 13, 7:00am to 7:30am
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Monday, August 9, 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Guiding Children Through Grief

Monday, July 26, 9:15pm to 10:30pm

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Monday, July 12, 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Bais Menachem BBQ

Sunday, July 4, 11:30am to 1:30pm
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, June 17, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Thursday, June 10, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Rapoport Home

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, June 10, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, June 3, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, May 27, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, May 20, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Aseres HaDibros and Dairy Lunch

Monday, May 17, 11:15am -
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

All Night Learning - For Men

Sunday, May 16, 11:00pm -
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, May 13, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Tuesday, May 11, 8:00pm -
Rapoport Backyard

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, April 29, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Book Club

Tuesday, April 27, 7:30pm -
Epstein Backyard

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, April 22, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Thursday, April 15, 8:00pm -
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, April 15, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Bubby Miriam Seder

Sunday, March 28, 8:45pm -
2809 W Jarvis, Chicago, IL

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, March 18, 12:00am -
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Sunday, March 14, 8:00pm -
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, March 11, 12:00am -
Zoom