Parsha Pastries

Thursday, February 22, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, February 29, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, March 7, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Family Hamantash Bake

Sunday, March 10, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

PostPartum Connections

Thursday, March 14, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, March 14, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Jewish Women's Book Club

Monday, March 18, 7:45pm to 9:00pm
Epstein Home

PostPartum Connections

Thursday, March 21, 11:00am to 12:00pm

PostPartum Connections

Thursday, March 28, 11:00am to 12:00pm

PostPartum Connections

Thursday, April 4, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, February 15, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Mother Daughter Club

Saturday, February 10, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, February 8, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Wednesday, February 7, 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Annual Luncheon - Melava Malka 5784

Saturday, January 20, 7:45pm to 9:45pm
6839 N Milwaukee, Niles

Cholent Competition

Thursday, January 18, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Rapoport Home

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Thursday, January 11, 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, January 11, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, January 4, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, December 28, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Mother Daughter Club

Saturday, December 23, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, December 21, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, December 14, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Womens Chanukah Jewelry Making

Wednesday, December 13, 7:45pm to 9:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, December 7, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Chanukah Craft at Home Depot

Sunday, December 3, 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Home Depot, Chicago, IL

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, November 30, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Jewish Women's Book Club

Tuesday, November 28, 7:45pm to 9:00pm
Epstein Home

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, November 23, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Mother Daughter Club

Saturday, November 18, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, November 16, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Wednesday, November 15, 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, November 9, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

PostPartum Connections

Thursday, November 9, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, November 2, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

PostPartum Connections

Thursday, November 2, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Finding the Light

Sunday, October 29, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, October 26, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

PostPartum Connections

Thursday, October 26, 11:00am to 12:00pm

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Monday, October 23, 8:00pm to 9:30pm