Parsha Pastries

Thursday, May 13, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

All Night Learning - For Men

Sunday, May 16, 11:00pm -
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Aseres HaDibros and Dairy Lunch

Monday, May 17, 11:15am -
Bais Menachem Chabad Center

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, May 20, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, May 27, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Tuesday, May 11, 8:00pm -
Rapoport Backyard

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, April 29, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Book Club

Tuesday, April 27, 7:30pm -
Epstein Backyard

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, April 22, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Thursday, April 15, 8:00pm -
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, April 15, 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Zoom

Bubby Miriam Seder

Sunday, March 28, 8:45pm -
2809 W Jarvis, Chicago, IL

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, March 18, 12:00am -
Zoom

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Sunday, March 14, 8:00pm -
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, March 11, 12:00am -
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, March 4, 12:00am -
Zoom

Family Purim Celebration

Friday, February 26, 12:00pm -
2809 W Jarvis, Chicago, IL

Virtual Hamantash Bake

Friday, February 26, 10:30am -
Zoom

Virtual Entertainment

Thursday, February 25, 8:30pm -
Zoom

Purim on the Porch

Thursday, February 25, 6:00pm - Friday, February 26, 4:00pm

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, February 18, 3:00pm -

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, February 11, 3:00pm -

Shiur, Craft and Cocktails

Wednesday, February 10, 8:00pm -
Zoom

Parsha Pastries

Thursday, February 4, 3:00pm -